If your listing sells or goes off market for a period of time, make sure you update it's status. Do to so go to your Listing page (Listings, Maintain Listings) and locate the Status field at the top of the page.
Setting a listing to Sold or Withdrawn/Expired will disable syndication and all links associated to this listing.
To permanently remove a listing from your account you may delete the listing. To do this click the Copy/Delete tab at the top of the listing page, check the delete option, and save.
This option will free up space in your account. If you delete a listing by accident, not to worry! Contact our office
and we can restore it for you.