How to Delete a Listing

 
 
 Once a listing is sold or taken off the market and you will no longer need it you may opt to delete the listing all together if you know you will not need it in the future. To do this simply click the Copy/Delete tab at the top of the listing page, check the delete option, and save. Please note that once you delete the listing it cannot be retrieved.
 
 

 

Add Feedback