Disable Data Feeds

 

          To save a listing as a draft so that it does not go public until you are ready, you will just want to disable the data feeds.

To do so:

On the listing page scroll down to E Tour Settings (located directly above the Upload Featured Photos section)

Click to expand your settings then locate the Display field


Just set that to No and hit save. 


Once you are ready to syndicate the listing simply set it back to Yes and save again!

 


Add Feedback