Revoking Channel Access

If you setup your YouTube account to sync with us but your videos are going to the wrong channel, you will need to access your YouTube settings and unauthorize us from that channel.
 
1. Go the top right of your YouTube page, click your photo then the gear icon
 
 
2. Click Advanced under your name
 
 
3. Next, click Authorized sites to your Google Account. This will take you to a list of applications that are allowed access to your channel. Find Showcase Technologies, select it and then click the Revoke Access button to the right. Give it the final "Ok" and you're done. You can now go back to your Agent page and re-sync to the correct channel.
 

Add Feedback